Changes

Oh God, it’s happened. I’ve gone on my year abroad to Find Myself and decided I’m a travel blogger now.

To be honest, my entire life right now is about travelling and it only makes sense to write about it. Not that travel blogs aren’t great and a massively popular form of online content, I just never thought it would be my thing, especially on a student budget. But here we are – new blog, new place, same dumbass (me).

To explain a little more and show you a small piece of my life here, here’s a 5 minute video that took me 4 weeks to finally upload xo

(click here if the video doesn’t work)

For real I can’t wait to tell you all about my time in the US and I hope you don’t all get super annoyed when I come back to UK uni Extremely Cultured And Wise.

Love,

Katie x

Leave a comment